Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Potts, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Christopher Potts, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

55 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Potts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Potts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berto B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Potts is very down to earth and takes his time with me. He is very clear and answers all my questions. Not to comfortable with his college football allegiances but everything else is great.
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/20/20
l highly recommend Dr Potts!! Couldn’t ask for a more knowledgeable nor patient Dr. A great experience!!
David C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Staff/Team were respectful and professional. I never felt pushed or hurried everyone answered all my questions and responded to my concerns and needs.
Alexis W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very nice very cool vibe my foot is all good now
Roderick R.
Submitted 04/20/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and took care of my pain.
Kalada N.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Christopher Potts and his entire team were amazing from start to finish. I had a torn ACL & Meniscus. Dr. Potts was reassuring and he's super smart - one of the best out there! Surgery went perfectly and recovery is coming along beautifully. Thank you Dr. Potts!!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/16/20
I appreciate having one on one to discuss my progress.
Antonio W.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was Great. Dr. Potts and his staff are always friendly and happy.
David K.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very professional staff, friendly and attentive, and they took good care of me. Potts is excellent. I was in and out with a solution to my problem.
Mariaelena M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Had never done this before, NOT my preference, but it worked out really well. I was able to see Dr. Potts and he was able to see me.
Megan P.
Submitted 04/09/20
This was my first doctor's appointment via the web, and although I would much rather have it in person but truly understand why we can't under the current circumstances, I felt very much reassured with Dr.Potts. He answered any and all of my questions and made me and my husband quite comfortable with his diagnosis and future treatment of the problem.
John C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Thumbs up
Martha M.
Submitted 04/06/20
It was my first time on video conference visit to a doctor and I did enjoy,Dr Pot was so kind ,do smily and that give me confidence to know that I was talking with an angel doctor do knowledgeable,do professional ,kind friendly in one word ,just wonderful . God bless you doctor and thank you so very much,and please keep safe we need professionals like you.
Isabella P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Virtual appointments were super easy to schedule and conduct! Actually prefer these apts when possible even when the pandemic is lifted. Dr Potts and his staff are all wonderful- great communicators and knowledgeable.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great visit.