How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Potts, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Christopher Potts, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

35 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Potts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Potts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario R.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is very handsome for sure and straight to the point
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Potts is always great. This was the first time my 18 year old went alone due to COVID. He said Dr. Potts explained what he needed to do. Dr. Potts is one of the best doctors that we’ve ever had.
Tara T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Well it’s always a pleasure with Dr.Potts. He very positive and he listen to his patient. I highly recommend him.
Robin R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Potts is very knowledgeable and patient.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Potts is the best!!! I would not go to anyone else.
Jody H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Potts for rotator cuff surgery on both of my shoulders right and left. The recovery time was awesome from the minute I had surgery I was really not in any pain from there on, and it has been at least three years. The staff is awesome. Everyone is very professional, very courteous and they act like they really care about you and the pain you're in and when you feel really bad you appreciate that. I have referred everyone that asked me about knees and arms to Dr. Potts. I think he's one of the best.
Claire M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent first visit. All very friendly, great listeners and eager to help with answering all my questions and providing options to consider. Highly recommend Dr Potts.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/21/20
I am extremely happy with the care I have received from Dr. Potts and his staff! After suffering from terrible knee pain for over 6 years I was feeling frustrated and not getting answers or help from the orthopedic surgeon I was seeing. A friend who had knee surgery performed by Dr. Potts recommended him and I am so glad I made an appointment and was able to get answers and relief from Dr. Potts. I am very happy with the results of the partial meniscectomy that Dr. Potts performed, he is not only a talented surgeon he has a great bedside manner and he and his staff have been really great.!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Reza B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Straight forward, personable and won't cut you open if there are alternatives.
Ramon D.
Submitted 06/12/20
From the moment I entered the office they treated me with cordiality, everything was perfect, 1st the very friendly assistant Dr. appeared to make my summary of medical history, Then the doctor came in Very attentive, they helped me with my Spanish language, I explain calm, very friendly, and professional. Everything a patient needs. I was very satisfied with the paperwork to start my hip surgery. Thank you, I hope this is fast and I can move forward in my personal and ministerial life. God bless you. Desde que entre a la oficina me trataron con cordialidad, todo fue perfecto, 1ro se presento la Dra. asistente muy amable para hacer mi resumen de historial medico, Luego entro el Dr. Muy atento, me brindaron ayuda con mi idioma español, Me explico con calma, muy amable, y profesional. Todo lo que un paciente necesita. Sali muy satisfecho ya con el papeleo para comenzar mis cirugias de femuro de las caderas. Gracias, espero esto sea rapido y pueda salir hacia adelante en mi vida personal y ministerial. Dios les bendiga.
Yunona M.
Submitted 06/11/20
He was a very nice wonderful man and he understood everything that I was going onto I would recommend Help or anybody thank you…
Bridgette H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good experience .... explained very well .... thanks for service
Khosro N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very patient friendly and professional office staff. Dr. Potts was also very attentive, pleasant to talk to, and interested in finding out the source of my problem.
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great experience!
William J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Office staff and Dr Potts were great. Fast friendly service and very personable.
William S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Potts is one of the finest Physicians I have ever met. Not only a great surgeon but a great, easy to talk to individual
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very pleasant and to the point. Didn’t make me feel as if i needed to decrease my knowledge of self
Donnie H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Potts Is very professional and helps you to understand what is going after your surgery. A great guy to talk to and very upbeat.
Zachary S.
Submitted 04/24/20
We did Tele-med with Dr. Potts. Easy and he was attentive. Thank you!