Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Potts, M.D. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Christopher Potts, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

51 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Potts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Potts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANTERRIN B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Informative, patient, caring, prompt.
Norman M.
Submitted 04/15/21
I chose Dr.Potts for my ACL surgery based on the advice of my PCP and my own research. I think Dr.Potts is an excellent choice when looking for an orthopedic surgeon! He is extremely knowledgeable and informative with an excellent bedside manner. I must mention the efficiency of this team as well, with minimal wait times for office visits. I highly recommend going to Dr.Potts.
Ray B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very cool and caring Dr. who is very knowledgeable and supportive. I was referred to Dr Potts by my PC physician. I was in good hands and you will be too! Great support staff!!
Bob E.
Submitted 10/27/20
I injured my right shoulder back in early March right before Covid shut everything down. For weeks I was in constant pain, couldn't sleep at night, etc. After multiple unsuccessful attempts to get an appointment with another large Orthopedic practice, my nephew who's in medical sales, connected me with Dr. Potts. That was truly a blessing!!! Dr. Potts was able to see me within a couple days of my calling his office, order an MRI and diagnose what was a massive multiple tear injury in my rotator cuff. A week later Dr. Potts operated on me and I've been on the road to recovery since. Dr. Potts was very thorough in his diagnosis, explanation of my injury and recommended treatment plan. He took the time to explain everything I could expect to experience pre and post surgery which put me at ease throughout this whole process. Since the surgery in mid April I've been back to see him multiple times for follow up assessments and he's continued to be very accessible and attentive to my questions along the way. His staff has been a great support as well. Can't say enough good things about their efficiency when you show up for an appointment -- I can't ever remember waiting in the lobby or an exam room for more than five minutes before one of the staff or Dr. Potts was attending to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Potts to anyone who has experienced a shoulder or rotator cuff injury.
Rachael A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always explains in full detail where I am with my recovery. I am very thankful to have such a great doctor!
Toddrick R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly and time efficient.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very pleased with surgery. Dr. Potts did a great job. Limited pain and discomfort. Thank you Doctor Potts
Elliana P.
Submitted 10/12/20
A face full of tears turned into a face with a big smile thanks to your compassion and easy to understand explanation of injury. Sincere gratitude for your excellent care, Dr. Potts!
Linda V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Fast and thorough
James H.
Submitted 10/05/20
I always love it when a friend or associate refers you to specialized professional and when you meet that person you say exactly the person I needed! This is Dr. Potts and he was professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and gave me peace of mind!
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great doctor...very knowledgeable.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor and office staff!
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/15/20
excellent
Marilynn B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Although I did not have an appointment, Dr. Potts made time to see me. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional.
Kemper R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Incredibly knowledgeable, professional and most of all skilled! There wasn't a single part of my 55 year old shoulder that didn't need fixing. Dr. Potts gave me back my ability to lift again.
Linda E.
Submitted 08/14/20
short and productive.
Mario R.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is very handsome for sure and straight to the point
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Potts is always great. This was the first time my 18 year old went alone due to COVID. He said Dr. Potts explained what he needed to do. Dr. Potts is one of the best doctors that we’ve ever had.
Tara T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Well it’s always a pleasure with Dr.Potts. He very positive and he listen to his patient. I highly recommend him.
Robin R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Potts is very knowledgeable and patient.